Home > My Opinion, My Story > How to put your stress out of Jakarta Traffic’s

How to put your stress out of Jakarta Traffic’s

Remembering my high school time, when I used to drove my self every morning after I’ve just had my “official” driving license was indeed a great of fun.

Put my self in to the “need for speed 4” driving mode was pretty cool at that time. The traffic in Jakarta was still friendly. Unfortunately, now as you all aware it’s pretty hard to reach your top speed even if you are using a brand new Mr.Mercedes-Benz.

More than 10 millions Jakartans use car’s and motorcycle’s for their daily transportation. Since public transportation in Jakarta are far from comfortable and adequate to be utilized. Anyway, I’m not going to talk about how our government to solve this traffic issues (serahkan pada ahlinya!! Mr.you know who!), but how can you actually do to put your stress out if your in the traffic every day to day.

Firstly, you can try to plan your weekly route schedule differently, by doing this you can have a different scenery out of your window car’s, then if you are lucky enough you can see different sky each week🙂

Next, you can try to bring your favorite CD’s that being organize from 70’s, 80’s or even 90’s music chart.

Thirdly, you can have your breakfast and dinner set right in your car, whether its Italian or even Padang food as a menu.

Finally, try to pray that some one will inventing a transporter, where you can transport in second everywhere.

Well enjoy your day, even in traffic guys!!

Categories: My Opinion, My Story Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

